Jensen Ford

Next Event


Mar8

Friday, 08 March 2024

Clarksville Speedway

Clarksville, TN

Jan27

Saturday, 27 January 2024

I-75 Raceway

I-75 Winter Championship

Feb5

Monday, 05 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 1

DNS

Feb6

Tuesday, 06 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

MYRACEPASS B-MAIN 3

13th

Feb7

Wednesday, 07 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WED A-MAIN

22nd

Feb8

Thursday, 08 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 1

12th

Feb9

Friday, 09 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

FRIDAY A-MAIN

28th

Feb10

Saturday, 10 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

SATURDAY A-MAIN

27th

Feb23

Friday, 23 February 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Elkin, NC

Feb24

Saturday, 24 February 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Elkin, NC

Mar8

Friday, 08 March 2024

Clarksville Speedway

Clarksville, TN

Mar9

Saturday, 09 March 2024

Clarksville Speedway

Clarksville, TN

Mar22

Friday, 22 March 2024

Thunderhill Raceway

Summertown, TN

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Thunderhill Raceway

Summertown, TN

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2024

I-75 Raceway

Sweetwater, TN

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Tazewell Speedway

Tazewell, TN

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2024

Volunteer Speedway

Bulls Gap, TN

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Volunteer Speedway

Bulls Gap, TN

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Elkin, NC

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2024

Georgetown Speedway

Georgetown, DE

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Hagerstown Speedway

Hagerstown, MD

Apr28

Sunday, 28 April 2024

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Elkin, NC

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Natural Bridge Speedway

Natural Bridge, VA

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Beckley Motor Speedway

Mount Hope, WV

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Bedford Speedway

Bedford, PA

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Marion Center Speedway

Marion Center, PA

May19

Sunday, 19 May 2024

Path Valley Speedway Park

Spring Run, PA

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Elkin, NC

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Elkin, NC

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Duck River Raceway Park

Shelbyville, TN

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Swainsboro Raceway

Swainsboro, GA

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Virginia Motor Speedway

Jamaica, VA

Jun5

Wednesday, 05 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jun6

Thursday, 06 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

Jun20

Thursday, 20 June 2024

Lernerville Speedway

Sarver, PA

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Lernerville Speedway

Sarver, PA

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Lernerville Speedway

Sarver, PA

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Beckley Motor Speedway

Mount Hope, WV

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Wythe Raceway

Rural Retreat, VA

Jul14

Sunday, 14 July 2024

Volunteer Speedway

Bulls Gap, TN

Jul16

Tuesday, 16 July 2024

I-75 Raceway

Sweetwater, TN

Jul18

Thursday, 18 July 2024

Senoia Raceway

Senoia, GA

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2024

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Phenix City, AL

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Screven Motor Speedway

Sylvania, GA

Jul21

Sunday, 21 July 2024

Swainsboro Raceway

Swainsboro, GA

Jul23

Tuesday, 23 July 2024

Cherokee Speedway

Gaffney, SC

Jul25

Thursday, 25 July 2024

Toccoa Speedway

Toccoa, GA

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2024

North Georgia Speedway

Chatsworth, GA

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2024

Tazewell Speedway

Tazewell, TN

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2024

Duck River Raceway Park

Shelbyville, TN

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

Duck River Raceway Park

Shelbyville, TN

Aug21

Wednesday, 21 August 2024

Lernerville Speedway

Sarver, PA

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2024

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Sep5

Thursday, 05 September 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Sep12

Thursday, 12 September 2024

I-75 Raceway

Sweetwater, TN

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2024

Lavonia Speedway

Lavonia, GA

Oct1

Tuesday, 01 October 2024

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

Oct4

Friday, 04 October 2024

Pittsburgh Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

Imperial, PA

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2024

Pittsburgh Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

Imperial, PA

Oct18

Friday, 18 October 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Oct19

Saturday, 19 October 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Nov1

Friday, 01 November 2024

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Phenix City, AL

Nov2

Saturday, 02 November 2024

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Phenix City, AL

Nov6

Wednesday, 06 November 2024

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Nov7

Thursday, 07 November 2024

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Nov8

Friday, 08 November 2024

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Nov9

Saturday, 09 November 2024

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Dec12

Thursday, 12 December 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Waynesville, GA

Dec13

Friday, 13 December 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Waynesville, GA

Dec14

Saturday, 14 December 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Waynesville, GA

Latest Photos

Jim Beeman Lumber
Parkway Liquor Store
McCarter Farms
Tennessee Homemade Wines
McCarter Brothers Racing
Hoosier Tire by Pup
Pro FABrication Headers  Exhaust
Mastersbilt
Clements Racing Engines
Jay Dickens Racing Engines
Ahlsome Design Concepts
Base Racing Fuel
Simpson
Wiles Racing
ButlerBuilt
Wells Racing Photography
Performance Bodies and Parts
FK Rod Ends
Wilwood
Winters Rearends
Quick Car
MyRacePass