Jensen Ford

Next Event


Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

All 2022 Events

Feb19

Saturday, 19 February 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar4

Friday, 04 March 2022

Swainsboro Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

9th

Mar11

Friday, 11 March 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Seymour, TN

Mar12

Saturday, 12 March 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Seymour, TN

Mar18

Friday, 18 March 2022

Tri-County Race Track

Brasstown, NC

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

24th DNF

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE

12th DNF

Apr14

Thursday, 14 April 2022

Volunteer Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Wythe Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Tazewell Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Apr21

Thursday, 21 April 2022

Tri-County Race Track

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th DNF

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Boyd's Speedway

Ringgold, GA

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

I-75 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

16th DNF

May11

Wednesday, 11 May 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

10th

May12

Thursday, 12 May 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

23rd DNF

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

17th DNF

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Natural Bridge Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Virginia Motor Speedway

Ultimate Super Late Model Series

A FEATURE 1

13th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Boyd's Speedway

SUPER LATE MODEL

A FEATURE

4th

May30

Monday, 30 May 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun8

Wednesday, 08 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 1

9th

Jun9

Thursday, 09 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

K1 RACE GEAR HEAT 1

17th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 3

8th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

BUZZE RACING B FEATURE 1

16th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

GROUP B FEATURE

15th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN MTN MOONSHINE CLASSIC

20th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Beckley Motorsports Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Wythe Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

Jul17

Sunday, 17 July 2022

Volunteer Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul19

Tuesday, 19 July 2022

I-75 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul21

Thursday, 21 July 2022

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Screven Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

Jul24

Sunday, 24 July 2022

Swainsboro Raceway

Swainsboro, GA

Jul26

Tuesday, 26 July 2022

Toccoa Raceway, LLC

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul28

Thursday, 28 July 2022

Tri-County Race Track

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Boyd's Speedway

Ringgold, GA

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Tazewell Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Lavonia Speedway

Lavonia, GA

Sep8

Thursday, 08 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Boyd's Speedway

Ringgold, GA

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Boyd's Speedway

Ringgold, GA

Oct6

Thursday, 06 October 2022

Tri-County Race Track

Brasstown, NC

Oct11

Tuesday, 11 October 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Seymour, TN

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

I-75 Raceway

Sweetwater, TN

Nov12

Saturday, 12 November 2022

Senoia Raceway

Senoia, GA

Latest Photos

Whitehead Construction Inc
Estes Bros Construction
STANCO
Cook’s Property Group
Hardison Suspension Technologies
Penske Racing Shocks
TNT Race Cars
Vic Hill Racing Engines
FK Rod Ends
Go Lithium
Performance Bodies and Parts
Earnhardt Technologies Group
Wilwood
Hoosier Racing Tires
Martel Sign
Wilds Racing Products
Winters Rearends
Arizona Sport Shirts
Quick Car
MyRacePass