Jensen Ford

All 2021 Events

Jan13

Wednesday, 13 January 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Jan15

Friday, 15 January 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

Crate Racin' USA Dirt Late Model Series

Jan16

Saturday, 16 January 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

604 LATE MODELS FEATURE

11th

Mar6

Saturday, 06 March 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Mar19

Friday, 19 March 2021

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

22nd DNF

Mar20

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

21st DNF

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Tazewell Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Apr16

Friday, 16 April 2021

I-75 Raceway

Southern All Stars

A FEATURE 1

20th

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Lake Cumberland Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

May31

Monday, 31 May 2021

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Wartburg Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

I-75 Raceway

Southern All Stars

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Boyd's Speedway

SUPER LATE MODEL

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Tazewell Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul4

Sunday, 04 July 2021

Lake Cumberland Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Ponderosa Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Brownstown Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd DNF

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Lake Cumberland Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2021

Boyd's Speedway

SUPER LATE MODEL

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

Ponderosa Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

411 Motor Speedway

Super LM

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct12

Tuesday, 12 October 2021

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

Oct20

Wednesday, 20 October 2021

Volunteer Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

I-75 Raceway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE

3rd

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

I-75 Raceway

Southern All Stars

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Nov12

Friday, 12 November 2021

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

16th

Nov13

Saturday, 13 November 2021

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

B FEATURE 1

5th

Nov20

Saturday, 20 November 2021

Boyd's Speedway

SUPER LATE MODEL

A FEATURE

2nd

Nov27

Saturday, 27 November 2021

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Dec4

Saturday, 04 December 2021

I-75 Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

6th

Latest Photos

Estes Bros Construction
STANCO
Cook’s Property Group
Hardison Suspension Technologies
Penske Racing Shocks
TNT Race Cars
Vic Hill Racing Engines
FK Rod Ends
Go Lithium
Performance Bodies and Parts
Earnhardt Technologies Group
Wilwood
Hoosier Racing Tires
Martel Sign
Wilds Racing Products
Winters Rearends
Arizona Sport Shirts
Quick Car
MyRacePass