Jensen Ford

Feb28

Thursday, 28 February 2019

Bubba Raceway Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

Mar2

Saturday, 02 March 2019

Bubba Raceway Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

25th DNF

Apr4

Thursday, 04 April 2019

Volunteer Speedway

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2019

411 Motor Speedway

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

21st

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2019

Toccoa Raceway, LLC

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Limited Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd

May24

Friday, 24 May 2019

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2019

Volunteer Speedway

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2019

Toccoa Raceway, LLC

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2019

411 Motor Speedway

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Virginia Motor Speedway

Fastrak Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Limited Late Models

A FEATURE 6

18th

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2019

411 Motor Speedway

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2019

Wythe Raceway

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2019

Virginia Motor Speedway

Fastrak Pro Late Models

C FEATURE 4

1st

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Virginia Motor Speedway

Fastrak Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Volunteer Speedway

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Volunteer Speedway

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2019

411 Motor Speedway

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Nov2

Saturday, 02 November 2019

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

604 Crate Late Models

B FEATURE 1

4th

Nov9

Saturday, 09 November 2019

411 Motor Speedway

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Latest Photos

Jim Beeman Lumber
Parkway Liquor Store
McCarter Farms
Tennessee Homemade Wines
McCarter Brothers Racing
Hoosier Tire by Pup
Pro FABrication Headers  Exhaust
Mastersbilt
Clements Racing Engines
Jay Dickens Racing Engines
Ahlsome Design Concepts
Base Racing Fuel
Simpson
Wiles Racing
ButlerBuilt
Wells Racing Photography
Performance Bodies and Parts
FK Rod Ends
Wilwood
Winters Rearends
Quick Car
MyRacePass