Jensen Ford

Jan18

Wednesday, 18 January 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Jan19

Thursday, 19 January 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

602 Late Models

FEATURE 2

1st

Jan20

Friday, 20 January 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

602 Late Models

FEATURE 1

1st

Jan21

Saturday, 21 January 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Feb5

Sunday, 05 February 2023

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Feb6

Monday, 06 February 2023

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WINTERNATIONALS NIGHT 1

25th

Feb7

Tuesday, 07 February 2023

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

MYRACEPASS B-MAIN 3

12th

Feb8

Wednesday, 08 February 2023

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

FAST SHAFTS B MAIN 1

13th

Feb9

Thursday, 09 February 2023

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WINTERNATIONALS NIGHT 4

12th

Feb10

Friday, 10 February 2023

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

FAST SHAFTS B MAIN 1

DNS

Feb11

Saturday, 11 February 2023

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Mar3

Friday, 03 March 2023

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

Mar4

Saturday, 04 March 2023

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

Mar11

Saturday, 11 March 2023

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Mar16

Thursday, 16 March 2023

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

Mar17

Friday, 17 March 2023

Boyd's Speedway

Ringgold, GA

Mar18

Saturday, 18 March 2023

Boyd's Speedway

Ringgold, GA

Mar24

Friday, 24 March 2023

Volunteer Speedway

Bulls Gap, TN

Mar25

Saturday, 25 March 2023

Volunteer Speedway

Bulls Gap, TN

Apr6

Thursday, 06 April 2023

Volunteer Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Apr7

Friday, 07 April 2023

Wythe Raceway

Rural Retreat, VA

Apr13

Thursday, 13 April 2023

Volunteer Speedway

Bulls Gap, TN

Apr14

Friday, 14 April 2023

Volunteer Speedway

Bulls Gap, TN

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2023

Volunteer Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

16th DNF

Apr20

Thursday, 20 April 2023

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

6th

Apr21

Friday, 21 April 2023

Ponderosa Speedway

Junction City, KY

Apr28

Friday, 28 April 2023

Lake Cumberland Speedway

Somerset, KY

May4

Thursday, 04 May 2023

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

BUCKEYE SPRING 50

13th

May5

Friday, 05 May 2023

Ponderosa Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

FAST SHAFTS B MAIN 1

14th

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Volunteer Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Volunteer Speedway

Bulls Gap, TN

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Ponderosa Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

FEATURE

2nd

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Lake Cumberland Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

FEATURE

18th

May29

Monday, 29 May 2023

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2023

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

GROUP B FEATURE

19th

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

MOUNTAIN MOONSHINE CLASSIC

24th

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

Volunteer Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2023

Beckley Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Wythe Raceway

Rural Retreat, VA

Jul16

Sunday, 16 July 2023

Wythe Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul17

Monday, 17 July 2023

Volunteer Speedway

Bulls Gap, TN

Jul18

Tuesday, 18 July 2023

I-75 Raceway

Sweetwater, TN

Jul27

Thursday, 27 July 2023

Tri-County Race Track

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

North Georgia Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

411 Motor Speedway

Steel Block Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Beckley Motor Speedway

C. Adam Toney TIre Pros AAS Pro Lates

CRYSTAL CUP NIGHT #2

12th

Sep3

Sunday, 03 September 2023

Wythe Raceway

Pro Late Model

CRYSTAL CUP NIGHT #3

5th

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

Volunteer Speedway

Bulls Gap, TN

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Steelblock Bandits

A FEATURE

4th

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2023

411 Motor Speedway

Steel Block Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2023

Tazewell Speedway

Tazewell, TN

Nov24

Friday, 24 November 2023

411 Motor Speedway

Seymour, TN

Nov25

Saturday, 25 November 2023

411 Motor Speedway

Steel Block Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Latest Photos

Bruce Kane Racing
All About Doors
Jerrys Siding, Roofing  Windows
Minon Construction
Anthonys Pizza
T  T Sweeping  Port-o-let Service
Fox Factory
All About Wraps
Hardison Suspension Technologies
NCR Towing  Recovery
AA Mowing  Landscaping
Rocket Chassis
Clements Racing Engines
Mullins Race Engines
STANCO
Performance Bodies and Parts
FK Rod Ends
Winters Rearends
Earnhardt Technologies Group
Hoosier Racing Tires
Dynamic Drivelines
Panchos Racing Products
Falcon Transmission
Behrents Performance Warehouse
XS Power Batteries
Keizer Racing Wheels
NAPA Racing
MyRacePass